Featured art galleries and full list of galleries in Fitzrovia, Autumn 2016

Man standing.

Alison Jacques Gallery / Teller on Mapplethorpe.

Alison Jacques Gallery, 18 Berners Street
To 1 Oct: Dorothea Tanning – Flower Paintings
7 Oct – 5 Nov: Takuro Kuwata – From Tea Bowl
17 Nov – 7 Jan: Teller on Mapplethorpe

Woman in room.

Lazarides Gallery / Beyond Meninas.

Lazarides Gallery, 11 Rathbone Place
9 Sept – 8 Oct: Nina Pandolfo – Beyond Meninas

Sign saying "please do not spit"..

Narrative Projects / A Splinter in the Sun.

Narrative Projects, 110 New Cavendish Street
15 Sep – 29 Oct: Paul Housley, Xiao-yang Li, Kate Lyddon – a Splinter in the Sun

Artwork.

Pilar Corias / Lake Valley.

Pilar Corrias, 54 Eastcastle Street
2 – 29 Sep: Rachel Rose – Lake Valley
5 Oct – 12 Nov: Tala Madani – Shitty Disco

T J Boulting, 59 Riding House Street
6 Oct – 10 Dec: Stephanie Quayle – Jenga

Tristan Hoare, 6 Fitzroy Square
16 Sep – 21 Oct: Ursula Schulz-Dornburg & Taizo Kuroda

Full list of Fitzrovia Galleries

4 Windmill Street, 4 Windmill Street (http://www.4windmillstreet.com)

Adam Gallery, 67 Mortimer Street (http://www.adamgallery.com)

Alison Jacques Gallery, 18 Berners Street (http://www.alisonjacquesgallery.com)

Art First, 21 Eastcastle Street (http://www.artfirst.co.uk)

Arup Phase 2, 8 Fitzroy Street (http://www.arup.com/phase 2)

Bartha Contemporary, 25 Margaret Street (http://www.barthacontemporary.com)

Black Arts Company, 73 Great Titchfield Street (http://www.theblackarts.org)

Building Centre, Store Street (http://www.buildingcentre.co.uk)

Caroll / Fletcher, 56-57 Eastcastle Street (http://www.carrollfletcher.com)

Christine Park Gallery, 35 Riding House Street (http://www.christinepark.net)

Coningsby, 30 Tottenham Street (http://www.coningsbygallery.com)

Curwen Gallery, 34 Windmill Street (http://www.curwengallery.com)

Darren Baker Gallery, 81 Charlotte Street (http://darrenbakergallery.com )

Gallery Different, 14 Percy Street (http://www.gallerydifferent.co.uk)

Edel Assanti, 17A Newman Street (http://www.edelassanti.com)

Evelyn Yard, Evelyn Yard (http://www.evelynyard.com)

Exposure, 22-23 Little Portland Street (http://www.exposure.net)

Fitzrovia Gallery, 139 Whitfield Street (http://www.fitzroviagallery.co.uk)

Fold Gallery, 158 New Cavendish Street (http://www.foldgallery.com)

Framers Gallery, 36 Windmill Street (http://www.theframersgallery.co.uk)

Getty Images Gallery, 46 Eastcastle Street (http://www.gettyimagesgallery.com)

GRAD, 3-4A Little Portland Street (http://www.grad-london.com)

Hanmi Gallery, 30 Maple Street (http://www.hanmigallery.co.uk)

Ibid, 27 Margaret Street (http://www.ibidprojects.com)

Josh Lilley, 44-46 Riding House Street (http://www.joshlilleygallery.com)

Lazarides Gallery, 11 Rathbone Place (http://www.lazinc.com)

Nancy Victor, 6 Charlotte Place (http://www.nancyvictor.com)

Narrative Projects, 110 New Cavendish Street (http://narrativeprojects.com)

National Print Gallery, 56 Maple Street (http://www.nationalprintgallery.com)

Pi Artworks, 55 Eastcastle Street (http://www.piartworks.com)

Pilar Corrias, 54 Eastcastle Street (http://www.pilarcorrias.com)

Rebecca Hossack Gallery (1), 2a Conway Street (http://www.r-h-g.co.uk)

Rebecca Hossack Gallery (2), 28 Charlotte Street (http://www.r-h-g.co.uk)

Richard Saltoun, 111 Great Titchfield Street (http://www.richardsaltoun.com)

Rook and Raven, 7/8 Rathbone Place (http://www.rookandraven.co.uk)

Rosenfeld Porcini, 37 Rathbone Street (http://www.rosenfeldporcini.com)

RIBA, 66 Portland Place (http://www.architecture.com)

Scream Gallery, 27-28 Eastcastle Street (http://www.whisperfineart.co.uk)

Store Street Gallery, 32 Store Street (http://www.storestreetgallery.com)

Tiwani Contemporary, 16 Little Portland Street (http://www.tiwani.co.uk)

T J Boulting, 59 Riding House Street (http://www.tjboulting.com)

Tristan Hoare, 6 Fitzroy Square (http://www.tristanhoaregallery.co.uk)

White Rainbow, 47 Mortimer Street (http://www.white-rainbow.co.uk)

Woolff Gallery, 89 Charlotte Street (http://www.woolffgallery.co.uk)

Zari Gallery, 73 Newman Street (http://www.zarigallery.co.uk)

 

%d bloggers like this: